Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page
Language

Physician Leadership Council

Find a Doctor
Find a Location

MultiCare Health System Physician Leadership

The Physician Leadership Council (PLC) at MultiCare Health System (MHS) was formed to provide physician leadership and guidance for the health system in areas of strategy, quality and operations and the interplay of these areas. The Council is convened on the premise that MHS will only attain its long-term goals through alignment with and engagement of its physician and provider partners, both employed and community-based.

 

Walter (Al) Fink

Al Fink, MD
Physician Executive, Good Samaritan Hospital
Ph: 253-697-1985, Fax: 253-697-5164
Email: Walter.Fink@multicare.org

Veronica Hooper
Veronica Hooper, MD
Physician Executive, Primary Care
Ph: 253-680-6003, Fax: 253-680-6002
Email: Veronica.Hooper@multicare.org

Christopher Kodama

Christopher Kodama, MD
ACO/CIN Operations
Ph: 253-403-1844, Fax: 253-403-1112
Email: Christopher.Kodama@multicare.org

Krilich_Chad
Chad Krilich, MD
Physician Executive, Auburn Medical Center/Covington
Ph: 253-545-2802, Fax: 253-333-2608
Email: Chad.Krilich@multicare.org
Jim Polo

Jim Polo, MD
Physician Executive - Mary Bridge Children's Health Care Network
Ph: 253-403-1420
Email: Jim.Polo@multicare.org

Lester Reed

Lester Reed, MD
Senior Physician Executive - Practice Improvement
Ph: 253-403-2877, Fax: 253-403-1180
Email: Lester.Reed@multicare.org

Stephen Reville

Steve Reville, MD
Physician Executive - Pediatrics
Ph: 253-403-3462, Fax: 253-403-1247
Email: Steve.Reville@multicare.org

Claire Spain-Remy

Claire Spain-Remy, MD
Chief Physician Officer
Ph: 253-403-1087, Fax: 253-403-1180
Email: Claire.Spain-Remy@multicare.org

George Williams

George Williams, MD
Physician Executive - Specialties
Ph: 253-680-6024, Fax: 253-680-6002
Email: GeorgeA.Williams@multicare.org

Elizabeth Wheeler

Elizabeth Wheeler, MD
Physician Executive
Ph: 253-403-4925
Email: Elizabeth.Wheeler@multicare.org