Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page

Physician Leadership Council

Find a Doctor
Find a Location

MultiCare Health System Physician Leadership

The Physician Leadership Council (PLC) at MultiCare Health System (MHS) was formed to provide physician leadership and guidance for the health system in areas of strategy, quality and operations and the interplay of these areas. The Council is convened on the premise that MHS will only attain its long-term goals through alignment with and engagement of its physician and provider partners, both employed and community-based.

Robert Marshall

Robert Marshall, MD
Medical VP - Clinical Informatics
Ph: 253-403-7307
Email: Bob.Narshall@multicare.org

David Chen

David Chen, MD
VP - Medical Affairs Good Samaritan
Ph: 253-697-1986, Fax: 253-697-5164
Email: David.Chen@multicare.org

TBD
Medical Director - Case Management
Ph: n/a, Fax: n/a
Email: n/a

Christopher Kodama

Christopher Kodama, MD
Medical VP - Clinical Operations
Ph: 253-403-1844, Fax: 253-403-1112
Email: Christopher.Kodama@multicare.org

Kevin Murray

Kevin Murray, MD
Medical VP - Primary Care
Ph: 253-680-6005, Fax: 253-403-2915
Email: Kevin.Murray@multicare.org

Jim Polo

Jim Polo, MD
Medical Director - Mary Bridge Children's Hospital
Ph: 253-403-1420
Email: Jim.Polo@multicare.org

Lester Reed

Lester Reed, MD
Senior VP - Quality
Ph: 253-403-2877, Fax: 253-403-1180
Email: Lester.Reed@multicare.org

Claire Spain-Remy

Claire Spain-Remy, MD
Senior VP - MultiCare Medical Associates
Ph: 253-403-1087, Fax: 253-403-1180
Email: Claire.Spain-Remy@multicare.org

George Williams

George Williams, MD
Medical VP - Specialties
Ph: 253-680-6024, Fax: 253-680-6002
Email: GeorgeA.Williams@multicare.org