Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page

Committee Members

2017 Event Chair

Michelle Tannozzini

Past Chair Advisors

Marquelle Butler
Stephanie Howe
Cathy Early


Chair: Frani Greenleaf
Staging: Frank & Annette Bannon
Physical Arrangements: Roy Teter

Bridge Builders Luncheon

Chair: Tonya Winski

MultiCare Employee Night

Chair: Teresa Nickel

Community Events

Kids Activities: Sally Burrows
Santa Land: Barbra Colburn
Special Tours: Kari Maenhout & Lisa Ward
Entertainment: Debbie Hushagen
Santa's Breakfast: Emily Engelhardt
General Information & Raffles: Linda Johnson

Tinsel on the Town

Chair: Katie Meier
Registration & Banking: Amanda Hodgkiss
Procurement: Lindsey Jensen & Rose Norbe 
VIP: Alex Floyd
Volunteers: Judy Hart
Raffles: Cierra Nelson


Chair: Jill Squires
Registration & Banking: Matt Kohler
Live Auction: Kathy Kleber
Silent Auction: Leora Miyasato
Volunteers: Susie Ulsund
Raffles: Caroline Phill

Trees Group

Chair: Stephanie Albanese
Tree Designers: Ashley Becker
Wreath Designers: Sarah Howard & Andrea Smith
Mini Tree Designers: Lynnette Crouse
Tree Accounting: Maria Ichiyama
Tree Delivery: Andy Becker & Chad Tannozzini
Tree Decor Sales: Sandy O’Neil

Special Staff

Finance: Shyla Heydorn
Catering: Chelsea Bosley
Mary Bridge Brigade Liaison: Dianne Hargreaves
Mary Bridge Brigade Gift Shop: Linda Armstrong
General Banking: Pali Lipoma & Ann Zimmerman
Risk Management: Patty Ferguson

MultiCare Foundations Staff

Mary Bridge Children's Foundation Executive Director : Kristin Barsness
Director of Special Events and Corporate Relations: Shawn Harris
Festival of Trees Event Manager: Kelly Werner
Event Coordinators: Jessica Mason and Hillary Powell