Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page
Language

Contacts & Providers

Providers and Staff

Mailing address

MultiCare Occupational Medicine – Administration
PO Box 5299
MS 19U-A3-OM
Tacoma, WA 98415

Employer Account Services

Phone: 888-280-5513, option 3
Fax: 253-459-6708
Email: occmed@multicare.org


Staff

Mari Hutchings
Billing Coordinator
253-459-6369
mari.hutchings@multicare.org

Julie Blakeslee
Clinic Supervisor - Tacoma, Lakewood
253-459-6312
julie.blakeslee@multicare.org

Heather Robinson
Clinic Supervisor - Kent, Auburn
253-459-6385
heather.robinson@multicare.org

Chris Pearson
Account Representative
253-459-7038
christopher.pearson@multicare.org

Brett Thomas
Manager - Business Development
253-459-6541
brett.thomas@multicare.org

Lisa Henningsen
Clinic Supervisor - Puyallup, Fife
253-697-4005
lisa.henningsen@multicare.org

Jennifer Nobles
Toxicology Coordinator
253-459-6386
jennifer.nobles@multicare.org


Providers

Archie Adams, MD - Puyallup

Mario G. Alinea, MD - Tacoma

Chrys Brooks, MD - Kent

Ida Campbell, ARNP - Fife

Justin Cooper, DO - Fife PMR

Carly Eckert, MD - Lakewood

Richard Gilbert, MD - Fife

Randall G. Griffith, DNP - Lakewood

Kirk Harmon, MD - Fife 

Jessica Sawyer, PA-C - Tacoma

Daniel Stamper, PA-C - Lakewood

Ryan Webb, PA-C - Puyallup

Contact Us

For more information, call 888-280-5513 or email: occmed@multicare.org

We Are in the Washington L&I Network

MultiCare providers are in the new Washington L&I Medical Provider Network. Beginning January 1, 2013, an injured worker can still see any doctor for their initial office or emergency room visit. But for additional care, they will need to transfer to a medical provider in the new L&I network. Our providers are all In the Network.