Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page
Language

Contacts & Providers

Find a Doctor
Find a Location

Providers and Staff

Mailing address

MultiCare Occupational Medicine – Administration
PO Box 5299
MS 19U-A3-OM
Tacoma, WA 98415

Employer Account Services

Phone: 253-459-6541
Fax: 253-459-6708
Email: occmed@multicare.org


Staff

Julie Cyr
Account Representative
253-459-7038
julie.cyr@multicare.org

Mari Hutchings
Account Services Assistant
253-459-6541
mari.hutchings@multicare.org

Julie Blakeslee
Clinic Supervisor, Fife, Tacoma, Lakewood
253-459-6312
julie.blakeslee@multicare.org

Heather Robinson
Billing Coordinator
253-459-6385
heather.robinson@multicare.org

Chris Pearson
Account Representative
253-459-6541
christopher.pearson@multicare.org

Brett Thomas
Manager, Business Development
253-459-6541
brett.thomas@multicare.org

Lisa Henningsen
Clinic Supervisor, Kent, Auburn, Puyallup
253-697-4005
lisa.henningsen@multicare.org

Jennifer Cabico
Toxicology Coordinator
253-459-6386
jennifer.cabico@multicare.org


Providers

Archie Adams, MD - Puyallup

Mario G. Alinea, MD - Tacoma

Chrys Brooks - Kent

Ida Campbell, ARNP - Fife

Carly Eckert, MD

Randall G. Griffith, DNP - Puyallup

Laurie Gwerder, ARNP - Auburn 

Kirk Harmon, MD - Fife 

Bruce Kaler, MD - Auburn

Jessica Sawyer, PA-C - Tacoma

Contact Us

To learn more about employer services, pricing or to add/change protocols, contact Employer Services at 253-459-6541 or email us at occmed@multicare.org.

Schedule an appointment at any clinic by calling 888-280-5513, option 1

We Are in the Washington L&I Network

MultiCare providers are in the new Washington L&I Medical Provider Network. Beginning January 1, 2013, an injured worker can still see any doctor for their initial office or emergency room visit. But for additional care, they will need to transfer to a medical provider in the new L&I network. Our providers are all In the Network.