Share This! Tweet This! Recommend Us! Print Page
Language

Physician Leadership Council

MultiCare Health System Physician Leadership

The Physician Leadership Council at MultiCare Health System was formed to provide physician leadership and guidance for the health system in areas of strategy, quality and operations and the interplay of these areas. The Council is convened on the premise that MHS will only attain its long-term goals through alignment with and engagement of its physician and provider partners, both employed and community-based.

iain asplin

Iain Asplin, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Mary Bridge Children's Hospital
Ph: 253-403-4413
Iain.Asplin@multicare.org

Walter (Al) Fink

Al Fink, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Good Samaritan Hospital
Ph: 253-697-1985
Fax: 253-697-5164
Walter.Fink@multicare.org

Eric Herman

Eric Herman, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Care Transformation
Ph: 253-680-6025
Eric.Herman@multicare.org

Veronica Hooper

Veronica Hooper, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Primary Care
Ph: 253-680-6003
Fax: 253-680-6002
Veronica.Hooper@multicare.org

Christopher Kodama

Christopher Kodama, MD
President, MultiCare Connected Care
Ph: 253-403-1844
Fax: 253-403-1112
Christopher.Kodama@multicare.org

Krilich_Chad

Chad Krilich, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Auburn Medical Center/Covington
Ph: 253-545-2802
Fax: 253-333-2608
Chad.Krilich@multicare.org

Stephen Reville

Steve Reville, MD
Chief Medical Officer - Pediatrics
Ph: 253-403-3462
Fax: 253-403-1247
Steve.Reville@multicare.org

Claire Spain-Remy

Claire Spain-Remy, MD
Chief Physician Officer
Ph: 253-403-1087
Fax: 253-403-1180
Claire.Spain-Remy@multicare.org

Elizabeth Wheeler

Elizabeth Wheeler, MD
Chief Medical Officer, TG/AH/GH
Ph: 253-403-4925
Elizabeth.Wheeler@multicare.org